20 03 2012

Originally posted on Nohawagih's Blog:

Since this special time of the year is coming up, here it is again….

The only place in the world I bet where you will see people in beach wear, walking side by side with men in tuxedos, women in fabulous gowns, women and men barefoot holding their shoes, paparazzi and celebrities all on the same pavement at any given time of day.

I was lucky enough to go to Cannes part of the delegation representing Egyptian film makers in honor of the success of our revolution, and even luckier to have met some great people there,  and got a lot of work done as well!

I know this post will be more useful next year, a month before Cannes, but I thought why not jot it down here while it is still fresh in my mind.

So here goes, the stuff I wish I knew before I went to Cannes! I…

View original 968 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,341 other followers

